Reinhold Fahlbeck – professor emeritus of labour law at the Law Faculty of Lund University.

Reinhold.Fahlbeck@shrl.eu
Reinhold

 

Ruth Nordström – international law, religious freedom, human rights

Ruth.Nordstrom@shrl.eu
Ruth

 

Rebecca Ahlstrand – medicial law, family law, human rights

Rebecca.Ahlstrand@shrl.eu
Rebecca

 

Bo Johan Wigfeldt – asylum law, civil law, human rights

Bo-johan.wigfeldt@shrl.eu
Bo

 

Brok Wubeshet – lawstudent representative

brok.wubeshet@shrl.eu
Brok

 

Hanna Moberg – lawstudent representative

hanna.moberg@shrl.eu
Hanna

 

Elisabeth Rumar – lawstudent representative

elisabeth.rumar@shrl.eu

Elisabeth

Ruth Nordström

Ruth Nordström

International law, Religious freedom, Human rights

Ruth.Nordstrom@shrl.eu

Full bio Read More