About Scandinavian Human Rights Lawyers

Scandinavian Human Rights Lawyers is a Non-Governmental Organization dedicated to the promotion and protection of human rights and human dignity in Scandinavia and Europe. Scandinavian Human Rights Lawyers implements an effective strategy of advocacy, networking and education on legal issues.

Ruth Nordström

Ruth Nordström

International law, religious freedom, human rights

Full bio Read More

Ruth.Nordstrom@shrl.eu

Phone: +46 707 25 19 17

Reinhold Fahlbeck

Reinhold Fahlbeck

Professor emeritus of labour law at the Law Faculty of Lund University

Reinhold.Fahlbeck@shrl.eu

Rebecca Ahlstrand

Rebecca Ahlstrand

Medicial law, family law, human rights

Rebecca.Ahlstrand@shrl.eu

Phone: +46 705 15 94 35

Bo Johan Wigfeldt

Bo Johan Wigfeldt

Asylum law, civil law, human rights

Bo-johan.wigfeldt@shrl.eu

Lisa Olsson

Lisa Olsson

International Law, commercial litigation and arbitration

Lisa.Olsson@shrl.eu

Brok Wubeshet

Brok Wubeshet

Lawstudent representative

brok.wubeshet@shrl.eu

Hanna Moberg

Hanna Moberg

Lawstudent representative

hanna.moberg@shrl.eu

Elisabeth Rumar

Elisabeth Rumar

Lawstudent representative

elisabeth.rumar@shrl.eu

Lukas Eriksson

Lukas Eriksson

Law student representative

Lukas.Eriksson@shrl.eu

OUR PARTNERS

Jörgen Olsson

Jörgen Olsson

Partner

Commercial Law, Contract Law, Family Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Dispute Resolution

http://advokatolson.se

Diana Amnéus

Diana Amnéus

Partner

Jur. Dr. Diana Amnéus

OUR MEMBERSHIPS

European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights